Home  >  You are on the Nearby Attractions Page
Aullwood Audubon Center and Farm http://aullwood.center.audubon.org/ 937-890-7360
Blue Jacket http://www.bluejacketdrama.com/ 937-376-4358
Boonshoft Museum of Discovery (Formerly Dayton Museum of Discovery) http://www.boonshoftmuseum.org 937-275-7431
Carillon Historical Park http://www.carillonpark.org/ 937-293-2841
Carriage Hill MetroPark and Farm http://www.metroparks.org 937-879-0461
Centerville Washington Township Historical Society http://www.mvcc.net/centerville/histsoc 937-291-2223
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens http://www.cincyzoo.org/ 1-800-94-HIPPO
Citizens Motorcar Company: America's Packard Museum http://www.americaspackardmuseum.org 937-226-1917
Courthouse Square http://www.mcohio.org 937-225-4669
Cox Arboretum and Gardens MetroPark http://www.coxarboretum.com 937-434-9005
Dayton Art Institute http://www.daytonartinstitute.org/ 937-223-5277
Dayton Aviation Heritage National Historical Park http://www.nps.gov/daav/ 937-225-7705
Dayton Aviation Trail Driving Tour http://www.aviationtrailinc.org 937-443-0793
Dayton Dragons http://www.daytondragons.com/ 937-228-BATS
Dayton Kids Corridor http://www.daytonkidscorridor.org N/A
Dayton Visual Arts Center http://www.sinclair.edu/dvac 937-224-3822
Five Rivers MetroParks http://www.metroparks.org 937-275-PARK
Fraze Pavilion http://www.fraze.com/ 937-296-3300
Huffman River Corridor Bikeway http://www.metroparks.org 937-278-8231 or 937-223-6323
K-12 Gallery for Young People http://www.k12gallery.org 937-461-5149
Kettering Skate Plaza http://www.skateplaza.com 937-296-2454
Learning Tree Farm http://www.learningtreefarm.org 937-866-8650
MetroDuck Land & Water Tours http://www.metroducks.com/ 937-222-7135
Miami University http://www.miami.muohio.edu/ 513-529-1809
Miamisburg Mound http://www.ohiohistory.org/places/miamisbg 937-866-4532
Montgomery County Historical Society http://www.daytonhistory.org/ 937-228-6271
National Aviation Hall of Fame http://www.nationalaviation.org/ 937-256-0944
National Museum of the United States Air Force and IMAX Theatre http://www.wpafb.af.mil/museum/ Museum-937-255-3286
IMAX-937-253-IMAX
Newport Aquarium http://www.newportaquarium.com/ (859) 261-7444
Nutter Center http://www.nuttercenter.com/ 937-775-3498
Oregon Historic District http://www.oregondistrict.org/ 937-223-6579
Paramount King's Island http://www.pki.com (800) 288-0808
Patterson Homestead and Gardens http://www.daytonhistory.org 937-222-9724
Paul Laurence Dunbar House State Memorial http://www.ohiohistory.org 937-224-7061
Recreation Trails http://www.metroparks.org 937-275-PARK
RiverScape MetroPark http://www.riverscape.org 937-278-2607/937-274-0126/937-222-7135
Rosewood Arts Centre and Rosewood Gallery http://www.ketteringoh.org 937-296-0294
Sinclair University http://www.sinclair.edu/ 1-800-315-3000
Splash Moraine http://splashmoraine.com 937-535-1100
State of Ohio Korean War Memorial and All Veterans Walkway http://www.kwva.org/memorials/ohiomem.html 937-832-3210 or 937-293-1819
SunWatch Indian Village/Archaeological Park http://www.sunwatch.org/ 937-268-8199
Trapshooting Hall of Fame and Museum http://www.traphof.org 937-898-1945
University of Dayton http://www.udayton.edu 937-229-1000
Wegerzyn Gardens MetroPark http://www.metroparks.org 937-277-6545
Woodland Cemetery & Arboretum http://www.woodlandcemetery.org/ 937-228-3221
Wright "B" Flyer http://www.wright-b-flyer.org 937-885-2327
Wright Cycle Company http://www.nps.gov/daav/ 937-225-7705
Wright Memorial and Huffman Prairie Flying Field http://www.abwem.wpafb.af.mil/em/ 937-257-5535 ext. 254
Wright State University http://www.wright.edu/ 937-775-3333

Dayton Convention Bureau's List of Places to Eat

More Information about Miamisburg

Copyright 2005 English Manor, Miamisburg Ohio All Rights Reserved